Contact

Harborside Press
94 North Woodhull Road
Huntington, NY 11743
tel: (631) 692-0800
fax: (631) 692-0805
info@harborsidepress.com

Executive Team

Publisher:
John A. Gentile, Jr.
(631) 935-7655
jack@harborsidepress.com
President:
Anthony Cutrone
(631) 935-7650
anthony@harborsidepress.com
Executive Vice President, Editorial:
Conor Lynch
(631) 935-7653
conor@harborsidepress.com

Editorial Department

Vice President, Director of Editorial, The ASCO Post: Cara Glynn
(631) 935-7654 cara@harborsidepress.com
Associate Director of Editorial, The ASCO Post
Andrew Nash
(631) 935-7657
andrew@harborsidepress.com
Editorial Director, JADPRO and APSHO
Claudine Kiffer
(631) 935-7665
claudine@harborsidepress.com
Acquisitions Editor, Journal of the Advanced Practitioner in Oncology:
Kelley Moore, RN
kelley@harborsidepress.com
Managing Editor, Journal of Oncology Practice
Sarah McGullam
(631) 935-7664
sarah@harborsidepress.com

Harborside Medical Education

Vice President, Medical Education:
Alana Brody, MBA
973-722-4617
abrody@harborsidemeded.com

Harborside Interactive

Chief Technology Officer:
Frank Buchner
(631) 692-0800 x326 frank@harborsidepress.com

Sales Department

VP, Director of Sales:
David Horowitz
(631) 935-7652 david@harborsidepress.com
Vice President, Director of Sales, The ASCO Post:
Leslie Dubin
(631) 935-7660
leslie@harborsidepress.com
VP, Director of Advertising Sales for JNCCN:
Betty Ann Gilchrist
(631) 935-7675
bettyann@harborsidepress.com
JOP National Accounts Representative:
Nick Vroom
(631) 935-7677 nick@harborsidepress.com
JADPRO National Accounts Representative:
Kristina Berberich O’Toole
(631) 935-7668
kristina@harborsidepress.com

Production Department

Production Manager:
Norman W. Virtue
(631) 935-7682
norman@harborsidepress.com
Layout Artist:
Gail van Koot
(631) 935-7661
gail@harborsidepress.com
Art Director:
Michael Buckley
(631) 935-7658
michael@harborsidepress.com